Connect with us
sgys banner books


“The Gospel which I Preached unto You” [podcast]

Chapter 9 from the book Raised Up (narration)


What is the order of the Gospel?

• Death • Burial • Resurrection

This order cannot be altered. It is fixed. It is ironclad. The Gospel is first the death, then the burial, and only then the resurrection of Jesus. The LORD will not change (Mal. 3:6). This is the divine and non-negotiable order. By teaching a supposed victory before or without a preceding death and burial, smiling modern-day beguilers teach a false gospel. These are the prophesied false prophets who are leading “many” to eternal damnation (Matt. 7:15; 24:3-5; 11, 24; 1 Tim. 4:1-3; 2 Tim. 3:13; 2 Pet. 2:1-3).

A Glorious High Throne [podcast]

The Cardinal Characteristic of Knowing God [podcast]

Acquaint now thyself with him, and be at peace: thereby good shall come unto thee [podcast]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.


Select a Child Category
donate button round